Vorstand

TuS Rohden-Segelhorst

1. Vorsitzende

Mona Sassenberg • Ellerbachstr. 113 • 31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

m.sassenberg@tus65.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Herbert Pfannkuch • Rüschstr. 24 • 31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

pfannkuch@tus65.de

 

3. Vorsitzender

Wilfried Rodenbeck-Dierssen • Ellerbachstr. 113 • 31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

dierssen@tus65.de

 

Kassenwart

Stephan Sassenberg • Ellerbachstr. 115 • 31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

kassenwart@tus65.de

 

Schrift- und Geschäftsführer

Jörg Klocke • Brinkstr. 17 • 31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

schriftfuehrer@tus65.de

 

Leiter Sportbetrieb und Hallenwart

Joachim Knauer • Sudlander 2 • 31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

hallenwart@tus65.de

 

Presse- und Werbewart

Jörg Minkley • Bergstr. 16 • 31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

minkley@tus65.de

 

Frauenwartin

Astrid Hücker • Ellerbachstr. 92 • 31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

budo@tus65.de

 

Jugendleitung

Marc Menze • Schieferberg 19 • 31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

Michael Karsubke • Wolfstr. 21 • 31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

jugendleiter@tus65.de